select
 

Implants

Have you personally placed any implants in the last 12 months?
  

Connect with Us

Download our Apps
Follow Dentaltown
Follow Howard Farran
Follow Townie Meeting

Farran Media Advertising

 Errors:
Dentaltown Media Kit
Orthotown Media Kit
Dentaltown Media Kit Orthotown Media Kit


Dentaltown BPA Statement
Orthotown BPA Statement
Dentaltown Circulation Statement Orthotown Circulation Statement


Important Contacts
Sales >> Mary Lou Botto
Director of Sales
+1.480.445.9711
marylou@farranmedia.com








Bob Brawn
Regional Sales Manager
+1.267.212.4271
bob@farranmedia.com

Geoff Kull
Regional Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9699
geoff@farranmedia.com
Benjamin Lund
Regional Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9694
ben@farranmedia.com

Diane Hammond
Associate Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9692
diane@farranmedia.com

Greg Farran
Associate Sales Manager
+1.480.455.9713
greg@farranmedia.com
Leah Harris
Executive Sales Assistant
+1.480.445.9693
leah@farranmedia.com


Creative >> Corey Davern
Creative Director
+1.480.445.9701
corey@farranmedia.com
Virginia Earle
Graphic Designer
+1.480.445.9707
virginia@farranmedia.com


Circulation >> Marcie Donavon
Circulation Director
+1.480.445.9709
marcie@farranmedia.com


Marketing >> Kerrie Kruse
Marketing & Events Director
+1.480.445.9696
kerrie@farranmedia.com


Main Office >> 9633 S. 48th Street Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85044
+1.480.598.0001
+1.480.598.3450