Farran Media Advertising

Important Contacts

Sales >>
Mary Lou Botto
Director of Sales
+1.480.445.9711
marylou@farranmedia.com
Stephan Kessler
National Sales Manager
+1.732.357.7501
steve@farranmedia.com
Tom Delaney
National Account Manager
+1.847.606.1949
tdelaney@farranmedia.com
Benjamin Lund
Regional Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9694
ben@farranmedia.com
Gregg Willinger
National Account Manager - Orthodontics
+1.914.588.0545
gregg@farranmedia.com
Leah Harris
Executive Sales Assistant
+1.480.445.9693
leah@farranmedia.com
Tanya Anderson
Traffic Coordinator
+1.480.445.9696
tanya@farranmedia.com






Circulation >>
Marcie Donavon
Circulation Director
+1.480.445.9709
marcie@farranmedia.com
Main Office >>
9633 S. 48th Street Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85044
+1.480.598.0001
+1.480.598.3450

Site Help

Sally Gross, Member Services
Phone: +1-480-445-9710
Email: sally@farranmedia.com

Follow Dentaltown

WITH DENTALTOWN . . . NO DENTIST WILL EVER HAVE TO PRACTICE SOLO AGAIN®

WWW.DENTALTOWN.COM - WHERE THE DENTAL COMMUNITY LIVES®

9633 S. 48th Street Suite 200 • Phoenix, AZ 85044 · Phone: +1-480-598-0001 · Fax: +1-480-598-3450
©1999-2017 Dentaltown, L.L.C., a division of Farran Media, L.L.C. · All Rights Reserved